About Me

I made a bulletin board on September 1st, 2017, that talked about myself. As a new resident in a new city, I know they are anxious and curious about what will be to come. So I wanted to give them a board to have an idea about me! This board shows that I am a Biology Major and Chemistry minor, that I love to fish, play sports, and that my future career is dentistry. I want them to get to know me and feel comfortable to approach me. To let them know i’m human and will do whatever I can to kick start a great year!

-Lucas Schwartz

Leave a Reply

